Contact the Ottawa Centre

Contact the Ottawa Centre by E-mail

General Inquiries contact@ottawa.rasc.ca
Meeting Chair meetingchair@ottawa.rasc.ca
AstroNotes Editor astronotes@ottawa.rasc.ca
AstroNotes Feature Articles features@ottawa.rasc.ca
Fred Lossing Observatory (FLO) flo@ottawa.rasc.ca
Centre President president@ottawa.rasc.ca
Centre Secretary secretary@ottawa.rasc.ca
Centre Treasurer treasurer@ottawa.rasc.ca
Webmaster webmaster@ottawa.rasc.ca

New E-mail Addresses

We have consolidated all our e-mail addresses and web links to the new "ottawa DOT rasc" domain.

While we'll continue to maintain the older e-mail addresses for a short time, they will be discontinued, likely before the end of 2017.

 

Contact the Ottawa Centre by Regular Mail

RASC Ottawa Centre
1363 Woodroffe Ave Unit B, PO Box 33012
Ottawa ON K2C 3Y9