Contact Us

PositionE-mailWho is
Council and Elected Positions
Presidentpresident@ottawa.rasc.caDave Chisholm
Vice-Presidentvice-president@ottawa.rasc.caOscar Echeverri
Secretarysecretary@ottawa.rasc.caChris Teron
Treasurertreasurer@ottawa.rasc.caRichard Taylor
Meeting Chairmeetingchair@ottawa.rasc.caMick Wilson
Councillorsagirones@gironeslaw.comTim Cole, Katie Francis, Andrea Girones
Past Presidentstephen@snourse.caStephen Nourse
National Council Representativesstephen@snourse.caStephen Nourse, Jean-Sebastien Gaudet
Appointed Positions
AstroNotes Editorastronotes@ottawa.rasc.caGordon Webster
AstroNotes Feature Articlesfeatures@ottawa.rasc.caDouglas Fleming
Fred Lossing Observatory (FLO) Directorflo@ottawa.rasc.caRick Scholes
Webmasterwebmaster@ottawa.rasc.caMick Wilson
Star Parties Coordinatorstarparties@ottawa.rasc.caKatie Francis
Public Outreach Coordinatoroutreach@ottawa.rasc.caAsser ElGindy
Librarian Stan Mott Astronomical Book Librarylibrarian@ottawa.rasc.caEstelle Rother
Librarian Ted Bean Telescope Loan Libraryottawatelescopelibrary@gmail.comPeter Schut
Light Pollution Abatement Coordinatorlpa@ottawa.rasc.caBernie Hasselman
Membershipmembership@ottawa.rasc.caArt Fraser
HospitalityAnne Quevillon
PositionE-mailWho is
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Scroll to Top